from the depths

1. I would like to anterogradely andTB Granuloma retrogradely [in the ways of kinesin and dynein, if you will] apologize for a) not answering my phone, b) not listening to my voicemail, c) not reading emails, d) not writing emails, e) spilling honey nut cheerios all over the kitchen because instead of paying attention to how full my bowl was I was thinking about type IV hypersensitivity, epithelioid cells, and granulomas.

2. I clearly am in no state of mind to write, so instead I will direct you to a relevant post from one of my favorite blogs: USMLE Step 1: The Tale of the Tape

1 Comment

Filed under med school, medical school, medical student, the boards

One response to “from the depths

  1. Pingback: i’m impressed «

Leave a Reply

